top of page

This set includes seven individual bracelets that come as a set.
One bracelet that corresponds to each Chakra.

The seven Chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
Blocked energy in our seven Chakras can often lead to dis-ease or other interruptions that translate into negative experiences.
That's why it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

Garnet-Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Located at the base of spine in tailbone area.
*Responsible for our sense of security and survival instincts

Carnelian-Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Located in the lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
*Responsible for our sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality

Tiger Eye-Solar Plexus Chakra — Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area.
*Responsible for vitality, self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem

Aventurine-Heart Chakra — Our ability to love.
Located at the center of chest just above the heart.
*Responsible for love, joy compassion for others and inner peace

Turquoise-Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.
Located at the throat.
*Responsible for communication, creativity, self-expression of feelings and the truth

Lapis-Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to see patterns and things otherwise hidden, helps us to sense and visually interpret energy
Located at the forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
*Responsible for intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions

Amethyst-Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Located at the very top of the head.
*Responsible for our connection to our Source or Higher Self and enlightenment

Pave Chakra Set

    bottom of page