top of page

This pair is comprised of faceted gems that represent each Chakra and a crystal quartz point at the end.
They are definitely shoulder dusters, measuring 5.5 inches.
Best suited for someone with a long neck.
They make THE PERFECT gift for the Yoga girl in your life<3

Each Chakra is represented:
Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Jade, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, and Amethyst


Metaphysical Properties
Root (1st) Chakra – GARNET: Passion - Sensuality -Romantic love - Intimacy - Positive thoughts, past life recall - Self-confidence

Sacral (2nd) Chakra - CARNELIAN : Vitality- clarifies perception - self-confidence - creative - self-expression

Solar Plexus (3rd) Chakra - CITRINE: Abundance- Personal empowerment - Integrity - Willpower - Power - Courage - Manifestation

Heart (4th) Chakra – JADE: Calming - balance - creativity - relaxation – Healing Jade is also a stone of abundance

Throat (5th) Chakra - TURQUOISE: Purification - Serenity - Protection - Wisdom - Balance -Strength - Friendship - Love - Positive thinking - Sensitivity

Third eye (6th) Chakra - LAPIS LAZULI: Inner truth - Inner power - Love - Purification - Intuition

Crown (7th) Chakra – AMETHYST: Higher consciousness, clairvoyance, spiritual insight, psychic ability

Sterling Chakra Shoulder Dusters

    bottom of page